Menu Icon Menu Icon Arrow Icon Arrow Icon Plus Icon Plus Icon Minus Icon Minus Icon HFF Logo HFF Logo

Team

Head of department
Prof. Doron Wisotzky

Professor
Prof. Michael Gutmann
+49-(0)89-68957-6000
m.gutmann@hff-muc.de

Lecturer
Tim Moeck | 089 68957-6010 | t.moeck@hff-muc.de

Course coordination
Bernd Blaschke | 089/68957-6003 | b.blaschke@hff-muc.de

Production manager (Departments V / VI / VII)
Anna Katharina Brehm| +49-(0)89-68957-7030 | a.brehm@hff-muc.de

Secretary / Department VI contact
Simone Micik | +49-(0)89-68957-6000 | s.micik@hff-muc.de

Additional staff
Gabriele von Schlieffen | +49-(0)89-68957-6003 | g.schlieffen@hff-muc.de